A New Dawn | A New Day

17 06 2010

"The food in Italy speaks to me..."

I should have been a poet… or at least a bizarre artist with no sense of reality. Anyway, I have obviously made a few alterations to the blog; nothing is permanent so don’t panic. I will get everyones feedback on JUN 22 after I give a brief presentation on how-to setup and efficiently operate your individual blog. I wanna help make things easier for you to post and for the faculty to grade (when the time comes). Thanks.

PS- I have added some precedent videos to the blog! Simply scroll down and find them on the right of the toolbar. More to come!

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 06 2010
james

i did not panic, really, i did not panic, really…

17 06 2010
Cory Attardo

As an additional side-note… if anyone would care to browse through my groups Final Newark Presentation, you may do so at http://www.tapeworm.mirrorz.com

Leave a Reply

